COMM11007 Media Writing Week 4 – Grammar: Problems and Confusions Reflection

Reflect on this briefly on your blog – Did you find the questions difficult? Did you have any problems in specific areas?

My result on the quiz was very pleasing this week. I had no problems understanding the content about common grammar problems and confusions in chapter 4 of Hicks (2013) .

When I did the quiz this week I flew through it without having to reread any questions.When I submitted my answers for the quiz my result was 100% because of this I did not have to reattempt it this week.

Overall, over the weeks I am very happy with the results I have been getting with the quizzes. I hope this type of result continues throughout the term.

References

Hicks, W 2013, English for journalists, 4th edn, Routledge, New York.

Leave a Reply

