COMM1107 Media Writing Blog Activities Week 2 Practical: Register a Twitter account

Figure 1: Twitter account Source: Me
Figure 1: Twitter account
Source: Me

a. Register a Twitter account.

I already had a twitter account that was used for a different course, I only needed to change the name of my account. It can be accessed here https://twitter.com/CQUstudent_COMM .

b. Identify 20 different journalists (as a minimum) to follow and ‘Follow’ them.

I believe I have followed more than 20 journalists as was required. In total I have followed 59 people on twitter. These include journalists, other students and a couple of CQU staff members.

Leave a Reply

